NORTHWEST ICE ROMANCE SERIES

Romance and sports mingle in this new contemporary romance series set in the cities of the the northwest teams of the National Hockey League. Visit Calgary, Winnipeg, Vancouver, Edmonton, Seattle, San Jose and St Paul. Meet the men who play with grit and strength as they find romance in this sweet and swoony, slightly sporty, Christian contemporary romance series that continues the legacy of the Original Six.

 
Ice Hockey Player

Cover coming soon!

FIRE AND ICE

Hannah Wade loves sports, so when injury is swiftly followed by an opportunity to be one of Calgary's first female sports analysts, she jumps at the chance. Trouble is, some of the old dinosaurs she works with thinks she's nothing but a fluff-piece, there to add ratings and stir controversy among the fiercely loyal hockey fans. She longs for the chance to prove herself, so when an opportunity comes along to interview newly traded defenseman Franklin James, she meets him, with disastrous effect.

Growing up with three sisters means Franklin thought he knew something about women, but nothing had ever prepared him for the sparkling firecracker that is Hannah. And yet her vibrant personality holds a sweetness and soft side, something that draws his interest and protectiveness when an interview goes south.

Can these two overcome prejudice from others and see a way forward? And what has faith - or the lack of - got to do with anything?
Fire and Ice is the first book in the new Northwest Ice hockey romance series, another sweet and swoony, slightly sporty, Christian contemporary romance series like the Original Six, and perfect for fans of Becky Wade, Courtney Walsh and Susan May Warren.

COMING IN 2023

The Original Six series: a sweet & swoony, slightly sporty Christian contemporary romance series set in the Original Six hockey team's cities, with plenty of heart & humor, perfect for fans of Becky Wade, Courtney Walsh, Kara Isaac & Susan May Warren.